Showrooms

ScootaMart has 11 mobility stores across the North West of England & Scotland. All our mobility showrooms have a healthy stock of mobility scooters, powerchairs, wheelchairs and daily living aids.

Should you not be able to get to one of our stores we can come to you as our fleet of mobile engineers covers the whole of the UK weekly. Just give us a call on 0800 169 1910

Find a showroom

Use the map below to find your nearest store.

Store(s):  

12 STORES
Farnworth

136 Market Street, Farnworth, Bolton, BL4 9AE Tel: 01204 929 300 Email: farnworth@scootamart.com

Fleetwood

36 Adelaide St, Fleetwood FY7 6AB Telephone: 01253 772 220 Email: fleetwood@scootamart.com

Warrington

34 Buttermarket St, Warrington WA1 2LL Telephone: 01925 363 925 Email: warrington@scootamart.com

Salford

City Shopping Centre 52 Market Way, Salford M6 5HG Telephone: 0161 747 8046 Email: salford@scootamart.com

Preston North Road

175 North Rd, Preston PR1 1YQ Telephone: 01772 802 003 Email: sales@scootamart.com

Preston

Owen St, Ribbleton, Preston PR1 5DT Telephone: 01772 721 000 Email: admin@scootamart.com

Leigh

45 Market St, Leigh WN7 1DR Telephone: 01942 909 942 Email: leigh@scootamart.com

Dundee

Wellgate Shopping Centre, Panmure St, Dundee DD1 2DB Telephone: 01382 606 382 Email: dundee@scootamart.com

Cleveleys

34 Victoria Rd W, Blackpool, Thornton-Cleveleys FY5 1BS Telephone: 01253 826 622 Email: cleveleys@scootamart.com

Bury

Mill Gate Shopping Centre, 1 Princess Parade, Bury BL9 0QL Telephone: 0161 711 0321 Email: bury@scootamart.com

Blackburn

1 Railway Rd, Ewood, Blackburn BB1 5AX Telephone: 01254 680 203 Email: blackburn@scootamart.com

Ashton

76 Old St, Ladysmith Centre, Ashton-under-Lyne OL6 7JR Telephone: 0161 711 0221 Email: ashton@scootamart.com