Our Stores

Please click on your nearest store below to view full details including opening hours, address and contact information

Ashton

76 Old Street Ashton-under-Lyne OL6 7JR

Tel: 0161 711 0221


e-Mail: ashton@scootamart.com

Blackburn

1 Railway Rd Blackburn BB1 5AX

Tel: 01254 680 203


e-Mail: blackburn@scootamart.com

Bury

Mill Gate Shopping Centre 1 Princess Parade Bury Lancashire BL9 0QL

Tel:0161 711 0321


e-Mail: bury@scootamart.com

Cleveleys

34-36 Victoria Road West Thornton Cleveleys Lancashire FY5 1BU

Tel: 01253 826 622


e-Mail: cleveleys@scootamart.com

Fleetwood

Fleetwood Indoor Market Adelaide Street Fleetwood FY7 6AB

Tel: 01253 772 220


e-Mail: fleetwood@scootamart.com

Friargate Preston

7 Friargate Preston PR1 2AU

Tel: 01772 802 208


e-Mail: preston@scootamart.com

Preston HQ

Owen St, Preston PR1 5DT

Tel: 01772 721 000


e-Mail: admin@scootamart.com

Preston North Road

175 North Rd, Preston PR1 1YQ

Tel: 01772 802 003


e-Mail: sales@scootamart.com

Leigh

45 Market Street Leigh Lancashire WN7 1DR

Tel: 01942 909 942


e-Mail: leigh@scootamart.com

Salford

52 Market Way, Salford Shopping Centre, Salford Manchester M6 5HG

Tel: 0161 747 8046


e-Mail: salford@scootamart.com

Southport

171 Lord St Southport PR8 1PF

Tel: 01704 514 447


e-Mail: southport@scootamart.com

Warrington

4 Market Gate Warrington Cheshire WA1 2LJ

Tel: 01925 363 925


e-Mail: warrington@scootamart.com